Our Hours

Monday - Friday : 9:00am - 4:00pm

Saturday : CLOSED

Sunday : CLOSED

Contact us today

Please use this form to contact us at your convenience for a consultation with one of our courteous professionals. 


Derrick Peterson – Owner

derrick@rivinssol.com


Nathan Toornstra - Associate Advisor 
nathan@rivinssol.com


Erin Arnold – Senior Account Manager
erin@rivinssol.com


Toby Graham - Life Insurance & Wealth Management Specialist
toby@rivinssol.com


Aliesha Ziegler – Marketing Analyst
aliesha@rivinssol.com


Breanne Blunden – Benefits Development Advisor
breanne@rivinssol.com


Contact Riverview Insurance Solutions

Monday to Friday: 9:00am to 4:00pm


6194 Cronquist Drive

Red Deer, AB

T4N 1E3 

Phone: (403) 342-4822 

Toll-Free: (877) 342-4822

Fax: (403) 342-4827


Riverview Insurance Solutions © All Rights Reserved.

 1-877-342-4822

6194 Cronquist Drive

Red Deer, Alberta T4N 1E3, Canada


Telephone:  (403)342-4822
Fax:  (403)342-4827

Send us an email